North Texas Section

The American Society for Nondestructive Testing

Sponsors
Officers
Meeting Schedule
Meeting Location
Section News
Employment
Links
Home

Officers


Ray Cosgrove - Chairman
NDE Labs, Inc.
ray@ndelabs.com

Dale Norwood - Vice Chairman
Parker Aerospace - Stratoflex Div.
dnorwood@parker.com

Gary Brothers - Secretary
Aaxon Labs, Inc.
gary@aaxonlabs.com

Robert Mohrman - Treasurer
Bell Helicopter Textron
rmohrman@bh.com

Tiphony Hulsey - Membership
Steel Inspectors of Texas, Inc.
tiphony@steelinspectorsoftexas.com

Fred Ehrlich - Arrangements
Lockheed Martin
frederic.r.ehrlich.jr@lmco.com

Greg Nowak - Arrangements
Peltec Services
jgregnowak@outlook.com

Greg Marshall - Special Events
NDE Labs, Inc. / Quality Synergistics
greg@ndelabs.com

Glenn Rodriguez - Special Events
Bell Helicopter Textron
grodriguez@bh.com