North Texas Section

The American Society for Nondestructive Testing

Sponsors
Officers
Meeting Schedule
Meeting Location
Section News
Employment
Links
Home

Officers


Dale Norwood - Chairman
Parker Aerospace - Stratoflex Div.
dnorwood@parker.com

Greg Marshall - Vice-Chairman
NDE Labs, Inc. / Quality Synergistics
greg@ndelabs.com

Gary Brothers - Secretary
Aaxon Labs, Inc.
gary@aaxonlabs.com

Robert Mohrman - Treasurer
Bell Helicopter Textron
rmohrman@bh.com

Ray J. Cosgrove - Membership
NDE Labs, Inc.
ray@ndelabs.com

Fred Ehrlich - Arrangements
Lockheed Martin
frederic.r.ehrlich.jr@lmco.com

Greg Nowak - Arrangements
Kimtron
jgregnowak@outlook.com

Glenn Rodriguez - Special Events
Bell Helicopter Textron
grodriguez@bh.com